Elementary Boys Basketball Champions

Congratulations to Utica Elementary for winning the 2019 Boys’ Basketball Tournament! The team is coached by Lanier Hobbs and Matt Watts. Team members include Grant Fitzpatrick, Jaylen Grant, Zach Helton, Blake Hobbs, Conner Johnson, Devon Lockhart, Bryce Martin-Grant, Hudson Mattingly, Hunter Tinsley, Carter Durbin and Trevon Mitchell and managers include Dayton Eckenfels, Preston Hart and Aiden Toler.

The Utica Elementary cheerleading team includes Madison Batchelor, Elizabeth Clive, Lorelei Darling, Kaelin Gaving, McKayla Hannan, Lacie Miles, Katie Nord, Emma Shoopman, Olivia Spencer, Madalyn Watts, Peyton Woodruff, Joslin Wilson and Elise Stocksdale and are coached by Starla Brown-McFarland. Great job Jets!

Check Also

Feb 10 Jet Gazette

2 7 Jet Gazette

Translate »